Calendar

All meetings held at the Common Room, War Memorial Hall, Common Road, Chorleywood, Herts, WD3 5LN & start at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated. Parish Council Calendar (May '17 to May '18) pdf

  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec

January 2017

Date Day Meeting Links
3rd January Tues Planning & Transport Agenda / Minutes
10th January Tues Village Halls Trust Agenda / Minutes
17th January Tues Open Spaces, Lawns & Allotments Agenda / Minutes
24th January Tues Policy & Resources Agenda / Minutes
31st January Tues Full Council Agenda / Minutes

February 2017

Date Day Meeting Links
7th February Tues Planning & Transport Agenda / Minutes
28th February Tues Village Halls Trust Agenda / Minutes

March 2017

Date Day Meeting Links
7th March Tues Planning & Transport Agenda / Minutes
14th March Tues Policy & Resources Agenda / Minutes
21st March Tues Open Spaces, Lawns & Allotments Agenda / Minutes
28th March Tues Full Council Agenda / Minutes

April 2017

Date Day Meeting Links
4th April Tues Planning & Transport Agenda / Minutes

May 2017

Date Day Meeting Links
2nd May Tues Planning & Transport Agenda / Minutes
9th May Tues Annual Meeting Agenda / Minutes
9th May Tues Annual Parish Meeting Agenda / Minutes
16th May Tues Open Spaces, Lawns & Allotments Agenda / Minutes

June 2017

Date Day Meeting Links
6th June Tues Planning & Transport Agenda / Minutes
13th June Tues Village Halls Trust Agenda / Minutes
20th June Tues Policy & Resources Agenda / Minutes
27th June Tues Full Council Agenda / Minutes

July 2017

Date Day Meeting Links
4th July Tues Planning & Transport Agenda / Minutes
11th July Tues Open Spaces, Lawns & Allotments Agenda / Minutes

August 2017

Date Day Meeting Links
1st August Tues Planning & Transport Agenda / Minutes
29th August Tues Planning & Transport Agenda / Minutes

September 2017

Date Day Meeting Links
5th September Tues Full Council Agenda / Minutes
12th September Tues Open Spaces, Lawns & Allotments Agenda / Minutes
19th September Tues Village Halls Trust Agenda / Minutes
26th September Tues Planning & Transport Agenda / Minutes

October 2017

Date Day Meeting Links
3rd October Tues Policy & Resources Agenda / Minutes
24th October Tues Planning & Transport Agenda / Minutes

November 2017

Date Day Meeting Links
7th November Tues Open Spaces, Lawns & Allotments Agenda / Minutes
14th November Tues Village Halls Trust Agenda / Minutes
21st November Tues Policy & Resources Agenda / Minutes
28th November Tues Planning & Transport Agenda / Minutes

December 2017

Date Day Meeting Links
5th December Tues Full Council Agenda / Minutes