Who to Contact

If you have questions regarding the Community Plan please contact the Parish office, or one of the following partner associations contacts.

johnsheldon@ntlworld.com - John Sheldon - Neighbourhood Watch

Christie740@btinternet.com - Barbara Christie - WRVS

Cynthia.lloyd@stmawgan.com - Cynthia Lloyd - WRVS and Chorleywood Care

fivetrees@hotmail.co.uk - Heather Kenison - Loudwater Residents Association

Vivien.lantree@hotmail.co.uk - Vivien Lantree - Chorleywood Parish Councillor

owenedis@gmail.com - Owen Edis - Chorleywood Residents Association

dilparmar@hotmail.com - Dil Parmar - Chorleywood Residents Association

bobsutherland@bobsutherland.free-online.co.uk - Bob Sutherland – Friends of Chorleywood Common

jworrall.cp@googlemail.com - Jackie Worrall - Chorleywood Parish Councillor

white_jane@hotmail.com - Jane White - Chorleywood Parish Councillor

Stephen_watkins@yahoo.co.uk - Stephen Watkins - Chorleywood Parish Councillor

simonestyson@gmail.com - Simone Tyson - Chorleywood Mums

gregoryjshill@btinternet.com - Gregory Hill - Friends of Chorleywood Common

nicky@chilternphysiotherapy.co.uk - Nicky Edwards - Chorleywood Business Association