Councillors | North Ward  [Back to Map] [Back to List of Names]

Cllr Jill Leeming

Jill Leeming
Glen Rosa
Colleyland
Chorleywood
Herts,  WD3 5LL
Tel:  01923 282525
Email: cllr.j.leeming@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk

Geoffrey Liley
The Coach House, Burfield Road
Chorleywood
Herts
WD3 5NS
Tel: 01923 282180
Email: cllr.g.liley@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk              

Vacancy

Stuart Marshall
2 Darvells Yard
Chorleywood
Herts
WD3 5QG
Tel: 01923 284283
Email: cllr.s.marshall@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Ken Morris

Ken Morris
The Lower House
Burfield
Chorleywood
Herts
WD3 5NS
Tel: 01923 282148
Email: cllr.k.morris@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Alison Preedy

Alison Preedy
The Spinney
South Park Avenue
Chorleywood
Herts,  WD3 5DY
Tel:  01923 286499
Email: cllr.a.preedy@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk

Cllr David Raw

David Raw
124 Berry Lane                                                                            
Chorleywood
Rickmansworth 
Herts  WD3 4BT
Tel:  07434 391506
E-mail: cllr.d.raw@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk

Sarah Wright
Email: cllr.s.wright@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk