Councillors | South Ward  [Back to Map] [Back to List of Names]

Cllr Joe Clarke

Jo Clarke
Charlton, North Road
Chorleywood
Herts WD3 5LE
Tel: 01923 268869
Email: cllr.j.clarke@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Edwards

Tony Edwards
136 Whitelands Avenue
Chorleywood
Herts, WD3 5RG
Tel: 01923 284172
Email: cllr.t.edwards@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk


Cllr Rodney Kipps

Rodney Kipps
21 Capell Road
Chorleywood
Herts, WD3 5HY
Tel: 01923 448208
Email: cllr.r.kipps@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk


Cllr Martin Trevett

Martin Trevett
3 Fern Villas
129 Quickley Lane
Chorleywood
Herts
WD3 5PD
Tel: 01923 284513
Email: cllr.m.trevett@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Watkins

Stephen Watkins
35 Clements Road
Chorleywood
Herts
WD3 5JS
Tel: 01923 282780
E-mail: cllr.s.watkins@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Jenny Wood

Jenny Wood
Cedar House
Burfield Road
Chorleywood
Herts WD3 5NS
Tel: 01923 497458
Email: cllr.j.wood@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Jackie Worrall

Jackie Worrall
1 Gate Cottages
Old Common Road
Chorleywood
Herts WD3 5LW
Tel: 01923 283662
Email: cllr.j.worrall@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk